Contact Us

Address: 3-1-202, #309, Huaibei Rd, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang City, Hebei, China. Post Code: 050000
Tel: (0086) 132-3111-6517
Email: info@skyhallfence.com

Social Network

Follow Me On Facebook

Email:info@skyhallfence.com        Tel:(0086) 132-3111-6517

Contact Us

Hebei Skyhall Metal Fence Co.,Ltd

Address: #4-1-1001, No. 16 Huaqingnan Rd, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China. Post Code:050000

Tel: (0086) 132-3111-6517

Fax: (0086) 311-8610-2039

E-mail: info@skyhallfence.com

Staffs

Ray HanRay Han

Sales Manager

M: (0086) 132-3111-6517

E:ray.han@skyhallfence.com

Tony MaTony Ma

QC Manager

M: (0086) 139-3313-3729

E:tony.ma@skyhallfence.com

Lacey Zhang

Lacey Zhang

Design Manager

M: (0086) 139-3019-2632

E:lacey.zhang@skyhallfence.com

Alex FanAlex Fan

Sales Executive

M: (0086) 159-3016-7513

E:alex.fan@skyhallfence.com

Eric ZhaoEric Zhao

Sales Executive

M: (0086) 137-3125-2518

E:eric.zhao@skyhallfence.com

Jack ChenJack Chen

Sales Executive

M: (0086) 150-3261-6751

E:jack.chen@skyhallfence.com

Sophie WangSophie Wang

Sales Executive

M: (0086) 183-3319-2200

E:sophie.wang@skyhallfence.com

Kay DingKay Ding

Sales Executive

M: (0086) 157-3110-9991

E:kay.ding@skyhallfence.com

David GaoDavid Gao

Sales Executive

M: (0086) 152-0328-2991

E:david.gao@skyhallfence.com

Request For Quotation Or Just Leave A Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message